2025 Registrations are open!

Discover the elite who will be taking part with you in the Schneider Electric Paris Marathon!

On the same course as last year, Kenyans and Ethiopians will once again be the big favourites. You'll find the last three winners at the start of the men's race: Abeje Ayana, Deso Gelmis and Elisha Rotich. 

In the women's race, you'll find the Kenyan, winner of the 2018 London Marathon in 2h18'31'', Olympic champion in the 5,000 m in Rio (2016), world champion in 2015 and Olympic runner-up in 2016 in the 10,000 m, and Vivian Cheruiyot, runner-up in the 2018 New York Marathon.

The international disability race field will also be very strong, with a number of top-level wheelchair athletes, as well as the French Disability Sport Championships for the fourth year!