2025 Registrations are open!



The Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris offers a unique opportunity to make the city yours by participating in one of the most prestigious races over the legendary 42.195 km distance.

The Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris is now one of the biggest marathons in the world, as much for the size of its field as the performances of its runners. Each finisher comes home with incredible memories.

Tens of thousands of runners come to tackle the most fabled long-distance discipline in athletics. This race across Paris, taking in the Champs Elysées, the Bois de Vincennes and Boulogne, offers an incomparable backdrop, with spectacular views and landmarks all along the route. 

The Run experience fair at Porte de Versailles, taking place three days before the marathon, is also an occasion not to be missed, many professionals from the running world.

The marathon itself combines personal challenge with the chance to discover one of the world's great cities. The athletes will pound the pavements of the French capital's most famous avenues and plazas, from the foot of the Arc de Triomphe, where they take the start, towards the Place de la Concorde. From the Rue de Rivoli they'll then sweep through the Opéra Garnier, the Place de la Bastille. After a glimpse of greenery in the Bois de Vincennes, views of Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower point the way home.

Every year, this unique and spectacular setting attracts more and more entrants.

So, come and join us at the Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris.

The Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris is a road race certified FFA Gold Label.

Elisha ROTICH KEN 2h04'21" 2021
Kenenisa BEKELE ETH 2h05'04" 2014
Deso GELMISA ETH 2h05'07" 2022
Stanley BIWOTT KEN 2h05'10" 2012
Seifu TURA ETH 2h05'10" 2022
Morhad AMDOUNI FRA 2h05'22" 2022
Peter SOME KEN 2h05'36" 2013
Vincent KIPRUTO KEN 2h05'47" 2009
Mark KORIR KEN 2h05'49" 2015
Abeyneh DEGU ETH 2h06'03" 2022


Judith JEPTUM KEN 2h19'48'' 2022
Purity RIONORIPO KEN 2h20'55" 2017
Boru TADESE ETH 2h21'04" 2013
Tirfi BEYENE ETH 2h21'37" 2012
Atsede BAYISA ETH 2h22'04" 2010
Flomena CHEYECH KEN 2h22'44" 2014
Gelete BURKA ETH 2h22'47" 2019
Priscah JEPTOO KEN 2h22'51" 2011
Fantu JIMMA KEN 2h22'52" 2022
Azmera GEBRU ETH 2h22'52" 2019